Below is an hourly archive from KSVY 91.3. These files include Hosted shows only. AM Jazz is not archived here. This list will only hold up to one months worth of audio. Any older files can be purchased from the Station Manager.
The files here are for reference and educational purposes only.


Saturday, February 27, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, February 26, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, February 25, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, February 22, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, February 21, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, February 20, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, February 19, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, February 18, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, February 15, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, February 14, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, February 13, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, February 12, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, February 11, 2021
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, February 09, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, February 08, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, February 07, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, February 06, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, February 05, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, February 04, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, February 03, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, February 02, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, February 01, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, January 31, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, January 30, 2021
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, January 29, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, January 28, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM