Below is an hourly archive from KSVY 91.3. These files include Hosted shows only. AM Jazz is not archived here. This list will only hold up to one months worth of audio. Any older files can be purchased from the Station Manager.
The files here are for reference and educational purposes only.


Wednesday, December 02, 2020
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, December 01, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, November 30, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, November 29, 2020
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, November 28, 2020
7 AM

Friday, November 27, 2020
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, November 26, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, November 23, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, November 22, 2020
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, November 21, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, November 20, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, November 19, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, November 16, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, November 15, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, November 14, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, November 13, 2020
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, November 12, 2020
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, November 09, 2020
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, November 08, 2020
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, November 07, 2020
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, November 06, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, November 05, 2020
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, November 04, 2020
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM