Below is an hourly archive from KSVY 91.3. These files include Hosted shows only. AM Jazz is not archived here. This list will only hold up to one months worth of audio. Any older files can be purchased from the Station Manager.
The files here are for reference and educational purposes only.


Saturday, September 18, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, September 17, 2021
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, September 16, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, September 13, 2021
8 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, September 12, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, September 11, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, September 10, 2021
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, September 09, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, September 08, 2021
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, September 06, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, September 05, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, September 04, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, September 03, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, September 02, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, September 01, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, August 30, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, August 29, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, August 28, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, August 27, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, August 26, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Monday, August 23, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Sunday, August 22, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Saturday, August 21, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Friday, August 20, 2021
11 PM
10 PM
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
12 PM
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM

Thursday, August 19, 2021
9 PM
8 PM
7 PM
6 PM
5 PM
4 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM